Lenny Loves Jesus

Some of you read my post on Lenny Kravitz the other day.  With my mild Twitter/FB hiatus I forgot that my blog directly posts to Twitter.  Anywho… my sister then commented on my post and left this awesome article about Lenny.  And well, I love it when I find out “big stars” love Jesus!  I found out recently that “Chuck” or Zachary Levi was a Christian and that he actually holds a church out of his home.  I’ll just let you read the article, it speaks for itself!

It’s a little long but worth every word!   Lenny Loves Jesus

Leave a Reply

