“Fly Away”

I can’t imagine this happening.  I think it’s pretty cool that Lenny just hopped in there and started playing with these kids!  Props to him for probably making their day or life for that matter!   Course now that I think of it, are they old enough to know who Lenny is?!!  :o/  Obviously the guy singing/playing guitar does!  Either way, it’s pretty cool!

Although, that first video is pretty rad.  This video is when I “fell in love” with Lenny.  Just the venue alone is ahh-mazing!  If anyone knows where this was filmed, please fill me in.  I’ve tried to find it online with no luck.  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on ““Fly Away”

Leave a Reply

